Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

MARSP Appreciation Awards

July 17, 2014
Daily News

Article Photos

Past president of Dickinson?MARSP Holly Wahlstrom Stratton, right, presents certificates of appreciation to Kate Thomas, left, membership chair and Shirley Pohlson, keeper of the chapter scrapbook and donations chair for the Voluntary Benefit Defense Fund. The awards were made at the last business meeting of the 2013-14 membership year.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web